Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lehi

5 rating

Amazing experience. She even washed my hair. 10/10 I would go again .

5 rating

Online check in is fast, easy, and wait times are always accurate. My toddler has a weird head, but somehow they manage to keep him looking handsome and symmetrical. Thanks, Sport Clips!

5 rating

Always the best haircuts! I also always check in online and when I walk in at the time it says to they are always ready.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Pedro A. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Amazing experience. She even washed my hair. 10/10 I would go again ."

5
ReyAlonzo91 | January 1, 2021 Google

" Online check in is fast, easy, and wait times are always accurate. My toddler has a weird head, but"

5
Jonathan A. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Always the best haircuts! I also always check in online and when I walk in at the time it says to t"

3
Mark D. | December 6, 2020 Google

" The online check-in process is very inaccurate."

5
Gilbert B. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Friendly and fast."

5
Andy V. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Fast, friendly, and affordable haircut. Great atmosphere. They have a nice waiting room plus they h"

5
Ehsan R. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. They wear mask and they try to be careful about the COVID"

5
Jesse L. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Kelsey did a phenomenal job she's very detailed and gives the best VIP treatment"

5
Enoch F. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Good for guys"

5
Spencer C. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Alyssa is the literal best! And she's pretty damn cute! ? to be honest though, this location is rea"