Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lehi

5 rating

Alyssa is the literal best! And she's pretty damn cute! ? to be honest though, this location is really nice. It's owned by someone who knows what they are doing. Great place in my opinion.

1 rating

My hair cut was so bad, that I had to get it cut again elsewhere...

5 rating

This place is my all-time favorite middle of a workday break possible. Everytime I go I get a new stylist by accident, and then once i leave they become my new standard!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Spencer C. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Alyssa is the literal best! And she's pretty damn cute! ? to be honest though, this location is rea"

1
Cody M. | August 15, 2020 Google

" My hair cut was so bad, that I had to get it cut again elsewhere..."

5
John W. | August 11, 2020 Google

" This place is my all-time favorite middle of a workday break possible. Everytime I go I get a new s"

5
Tammy B. | August 7, 2020 Google

" My sons hair looks great thanks to Kira W. She was very professional, did a great consultation and "

5
William K. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Friendly and good work"

5
Justin C. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, good conversation, & quick!"

1
Clayton J. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Checked in online showed up on time and they said it would still be 20min why even check in online "

5
Cameron S. | May 24, 2020 Google

" The wait was looking long but since I had waited 3 months for them to open again due to the pandemi"

4
Dustin T. | March 9, 2020 Google

"I enjoy the haircut, but really like the hot towels, wash, and conditioner. A small moment of relaxa"

5
Will N. | March 6, 2020 Google

"I love getting my hair cut here. The staff are amazing, they get you checked in and you can watch sp"