Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lehi

1 rating

Worst online checkout experience. Please go anywhere else to get a haircut and do not waste your time here.

5 rating

Jenni is a fantastic stylist, professional, good communicator. I have had fantastic hair cuts from her every time I go in.

5 rating

Very kind skilled people.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

1
Ryan M. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Worst online checkout experience. Please go anywhere else to get a haircut and do not waste your ti"

5
M M. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Jenni is a fantastic stylist, professional, good communicator. I have had fantastic hair cuts from "

5
Jake D. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Very kind skilled people."

5
Stephen H. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Always a good cut in a professional environment."

1
Tahnee H. | November 12, 2021 Google

" I usually go to Sportsclips for haircuts for my two sons. I went today around 2:15 and there were n"

5
Shawn W. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Amazing haircut by Kira. Just moved to Utah from Texas. I found my place!"

4
Shane R. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Easy online scheduling (when not very busy), little wait, good job."

5
Cody T. | November 3, 2021 Google

" I?m writing this review to help me remember who cut my hair. Jennifer C did a fantastic job! She wa"

5
Ephraim T. | October 28, 2021 Google

" I get the MVP experience each time. My experience has always been great! Crystal O is my preferred "

5
keaton H. | October 19, 2021 Google

" I had an awesome experience with a new worker today. I can?t remember her name but she had brown ha"