Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lehi

5 rating

Online check in works great for fast service. Good stylists.

5 rating
  • 05/02/21
  • MojoZCrafter Google

Great job! Love my new haircut ???

5 rating

Excellent experience, great conversation, great haircut. I did the MVP experience which I wasn't really clear what I was buying till I was halfway into it. I liked shampoo and conditioner experience, massage chair and hot towel on the face was interesting and fine but not the reason I'd go back here. Overall it was a great experience, it's better than cheap haircuts I've done in the past. They easily followed instructions and made great suggestions for my haircut. I definitely try sport clips again.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Cody A. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Online check in works great for fast service. Good stylists."

5
MojoZCrafter | May 2, 2021 Google

" Great job! Love my new haircut ???"

5
Greg B. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Excellent experience, great conversation, great haircut. I did the MVP experience which I wasn't re"

5
Amy L. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Super nice hairdresser to my young son. We didn?t have to wait at all which is a super plus!"

5
Mom t. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Always very happy with how professional and kind the workers are at this location. Your hair cut wi"

1
Charami B. | March 25, 2021 Google

" I have been coming to sports clips for quite a while, Today I came in on my lunch break to get a ha"

5
Eran B. | March 23, 2021 Google

" I got a great haircut even though I forgot my wallet."

5
J C. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Another awesome job. I love that I can get in and out quickly, and the cut is always great"

5
Aaron S. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. Very easy to make an appointment online before you go. They are also "

5
Andy H. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Alyssa is a rockstar! She does a fantastic cut (and I?m very picky), remembers all the details, and"