Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lehi

5 rating

They do good job

2 rating

Didn't listen to what I was looking for and sadly doesn't look great. Seems to be okay for the most but every 2/5 times doesn't turn out as good as I hope. Going to start using goat next to them

5 rating

Fast fast personable very good haircut. They were nice. Will definitely go again. -Derwin.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
???????? ?. | June 3, 2019 Google

"They do good job"

2
Stephen D. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Didn't listen to what I was looking for and sadly doesn't look great. Seems to be okay for the most "

5
Travis W. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Fast fast personable very good haircut. They were nice. Will definitely go again. -Derwin."

5
Francisco A. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Sports clips does not disappoint, you have to know what you want and tell them and they will cut and"

5
Dallin L. | April 10, 2019 Facebook

"I have been coming here every month since they opened. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences "

5
John W. | March 9, 2019 Google

"This is my new fav place. Ask for Madi (sorry for spelling), she was great and the mvp makes me wish"

5
Seth B. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Went in for just a neck trim. Really friendly people and they even spent a little extra time on my f"

2
Blake H. | March 1, 2019 Google

"The lady that cut my hair wasn?t very friendly I was cracking jokes that others would die of laughte"

5
JK R. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Super nice people"

5
Aaron L. | January 2, 2019 Google

"The staff is super nice and do a great job. They take their time and ask questions to make sure they"