Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lehi

5 rating

Lexi is awesome! I don’t get my haircut a lot but that last couple of times I’ve came here she’s been awesome! Super nice and friendly! This location is the best! Highly recommend!

5 rating

Great experience. Stylists are great and make it a super comfortable and enjoyable experience!

5 rating

Best place to get a haircut. Staff is amazing. Environment is amazing. And the haircuts are the best.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Stockton S. | April 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"Lexi is awesome! I don’t get my haircut a lot but that last couple of times I’ve came here she’s bee"

5
Keenan O. | October 25, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great experience. Stylists are great and make it a super comfortable and enjoyable experience!"

5
Conor O. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"Best place to get a haircut. Staff is amazing. Environment is amazing. And the haircuts are the best"

5
Jessica O. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have been bringing my boys to the Traverse Mountain Sprts Clips since it opened in August 2016. We"

5
Karsen L. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"This location is great. All the girls are very friendly and I get a great haircut every time. The MV"

5
Jesse W. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"Never been to a sports clips before, this place was my first time. The staff is friendly and know wh"

5
Tanner W. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"The best place to get a haircut for sure. All of the stylist do a great job and I consider them all "

5
Gabby S. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"It was great overall!"

2
C B. | October 7, 2017 Overall Experience

"I used to go to the American Fork location before the Traverse Mountain Sports Clips in Lehi was ope"

5
Travis K. | August 25, 2017 Overall Experience

"This location is awesome. I have been coming here since it opened and have been very impressed. The "